Calendar

Spring Oaks Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 1
Mon, Dec 2
Tue, Dec 3
Wed, Dec 4
Spring Oaks - B1 Team vs Northbrook
-
Home -
Spring Oaks - B1 Team vs MMS
-
Away - Memorial MS
Spring Oaks - B1 Team vs Spring Forest
-
Away - Spring Forest MS
Parent U: Seeing Through the Smoke - What You Need to Know About Vaping
-
Spring Branch Education Center-Auditorium-9016 Westview Dr. Houston, TX 77055
Spring Oaks - A Team vs Memorial Middle
-
Away - Memorial MS
Thu, Dec 5
Fri, Dec 6
Sat, Dec 7
Sun, Dec 8
Mon, Dec 9
Tue, Dec 10
Thu, Dec 12
Fri, Dec 13
Sat, Dec 14

Search Events

Date Range
-

Filter

  • Athletics
  • District
  • Spring Oaks Middle School