Calendar

Spring Oaks Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Spring Oaks - A Team vs Northbrook
-
Away - Grob Stadium
Wed, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 3
Spring Oaks - B Team vs Spring Woods
-
Home - SOMS Gym 1
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
Purple Team vs Memorial 6
-
Home - SOMS Gym 1
Tue, Oct 8
Spring Oaks - A Team vs Spring Woods
-
Away - Spring Woods HS
Wed, Oct 9
Spring Oaks - B Team vs Killough
-
Home - SOMS Gym 1
Thu, Oct 10
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Mon, Oct 14
Tue, Oct 15
Wed, Oct 16
Spring Oaks - B Team vs Northbrook
-
Away - Northbrook MS
Spring Oaks - A Team vs Spring Branch
-
Away - Grob Stadium
Sat, Oct 19
Sun, Oct 20
Mon, Oct 21
Tue, Oct 22
Wed, Oct 23
Thu, Oct 24
Fri, Oct 25
Sat, Oct 26
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Oaks - A Team vs Spring Forest
-
Home - SWHS Stadium
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2

Search Events

Date Range
-

Filter

  • Athletics
  • District
  • Spring Oaks Middle School