Calendar

Spring Oaks Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 28
Mon, Oct 29
Tue, Oct 30
Spring Oaks - A Team vs Spring Branch
-
Away - Grob Stadium
Wed, Oct 31
Thu, Nov 1
Fri, Nov 2
Sat, Nov 3
Sun, Nov 4
Mon, Nov 5
Tue, Nov 6
Wed, Nov 7
Thu, Nov 8
Fri, Nov 9
Sat, Nov 10
Sun, Nov 11
Mon, Nov 12
Tue, Nov 13
Wed, Nov 14
Spring Oaks - A Team vs Spring Forest
-
Home - SOMS Gym 2
Spring Oaks - A Team vs Spring Forest
-
Home - SOMS Gym 2
Spring Oaks - B1 Team vs Spring Forest
-
Home - SOMS Gym 1
Spring Oaks - B1 Team vs Spring Woods
-
Home - SOMS Gym 2
Thu, Nov 15
High School 101 - Parent Night
-
Spring Oaks Middle
Fri, Nov 16
Sat, Nov 17
Sun, Nov 18
Mon, Nov 19
Tue, Nov 20
Sat, Nov 24
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 27
Wed, Nov 28
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Oaks - A Team vs Landrum
-
Away - Landrum MS
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Oaks - A Team vs Landrum
-
Away - Landrum MS
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Oaks - B1 Team vs Spring Forest
-
Away - Spring Woods MS
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Oaks - B1 Team vs Landrum
-
Away - Landrum MS
Thu, Nov 29
Fri, Nov 30
Sat, Dec 1

Search Events

Date Range
-

Filter

  • Athletics
  • District
  • Spring Oaks Middle School