Calendar

Spring Oaks Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 27
Wed, Nov 28
Spring Oaks - A Team vs Landrum
-
Away - Landrum MS
Spring Oaks - A Team vs Landrum
-
Away - Landrum MS
Spring Oaks - B1 Team vs Spring Forest
-
Away - Spring Woods MS
Spring Oaks - B1 Team vs Landrum
-
Away - Landrum MS
Thu, Nov 29
Fri, Nov 30
Sat, Dec 1
Sun, Dec 2
Mon, Dec 3
Tue, Dec 4
Wed, Dec 5
Spring Oaks - A Team vs Memorial
-
Home - SOMS Gym 1
Spring Branch - B2 Team vs Spring Forrest
-
Away - Spring Forest MS
Spring Oaks - A Team vs Memorial
-
Home - SOMS Gym 2
Spring Oaks - B1 Team vs Memorial
-
Home - SOMS Gym 1
Spring Oaks - B1 Team vs Memorial
-
Home - SOMS Gym 2
Thu, Dec 6
Fri, Dec 7
Sat, Dec 8
Sun, Dec 9
Mon, Dec 10
Tue, Dec 11
Wed, Dec 12
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Oaks - A Team vs Northbrook
-
Away - Northbrook MS
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Oaks - B1 Team vs Landrum
-
Home - SOMS Gym 2
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Oaks - A Team vs Northbrook
-
Away - Northbrook MS
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Oaks - B1 Team vs Northbrook
-
Away - Northbrook MS
Thu, Dec 13
Fri, Dec 14
Sat, Dec 15
Sun, Dec 23
Sat, Dec 29

Search Events

Date Range
-

Filter

  • Athletics
  • District
  • Spring Oaks Middle School