Calendar

Spring Oaks Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1
Parent U: Supporting Success for Every Child (PK-5th)
-
Northbrook Middle School
Sun, Feb 2
Mon, Feb 3
Tue, Feb 4
Wed, Feb 5
Spring Oaks vs SBISD
-
Home - MHS Track
Spring Oaks vs SBISD
-
Home - MHS Track
Thu, Feb 6
Spring Oaks vs SBISD
-
Home - MHS Track
Spring Oaks vs SBISD
-
Home - MHS Track
Fri, Feb 7
Sat, Feb 8
Sun, Feb 9
Mon, Feb 10
Tue, Feb 11
Wed, Feb 12
Spring Oaks vs Alief
-
Away - Crump Stadium
Spring Oaks vs Alief
-
Away - Crump Stadium
Thu, Feb 13
Spring Oaks vs SBISD
-
Home - MHS Track
Spring Oaks vs SBISD
-
Home - MHS Track
Sat, Feb 15
Sun, Feb 16
Tue, Feb 18
Wed, Feb 19
Spring Oaks vs SBISD
-
Home - SHS Track
Spring Oaks vs SBISD
-
Home - SHS Track
Thu, Feb 20
Spring Oaks vs Alief
-
Away - Crump Stadium
Spring Oaks vs Alief
-
Away - Crump Stadium
Fri, Feb 21
Sat, Feb 22
Sun, Feb 23
Mon, Feb 24
Spring Oaks vs SBISD
-
Home - SHS Track
Spring Oaks vs SBISD
-
Home - SHS Track
Tue, Feb 25
Wed, Feb 26
Spring Oaks vs Alief
-
Away - Crump Stadium
Spring Oaks vs Alief
-
Away - Crump Stadium
Thu, Feb 27
Fri, Feb 28
Sat, Feb 29

Search Events

Date Range
-

Filter

  • Athletics
  • District
  • Spring Oaks Middle School