Football

FootballSchedule2019.xlsx
Date Day Home Squad Visitor Location Time
             
WEEK ONE            
9-Sep Mon. Spring Oaks 7B McAuliffe SWHS 5:30
9-Sep Mon. Spring Oaks 7A McAuliffe SWHS 6:45
11-Sep Wed. Spring Oaks 8A McAuliffe SWHS 6:45
             
Week Two            
16-Sep Mon. Killough 7B Spring Oaks Taylor HS 5:30
16-Sep Mon. Killough 7A Spring Oaks Taylor HS 6:45
17-Sep Tues. Killough 8A Spring Oaks Taylor HS 6;45
             
Date Day Home Squad Visitor Location Time
Week Three            
23-Sep Mon. Spring Oaks 7B Landrum SWHS 5:30
23-Sep Mon. Spring Oaks 7A Landrum SWHS 6:45
24-Sep Tues. Spring Oaks 8A Landrum SWHS 6:45
             
             
Week Four            
30-Sep Mon. Northbrook 7B Spring Oaks Grob 5:30
30-Sep Mon. Northbrook 7A Spring Oaks Grob 6:45
1-Oct Tues Northbrook 8A Spring Oaks Grob 6:45
             
Week Five            
7-Oct Mon Spring Woods 7B Spring Oaks SWHS 5:30
7-Oct Mon Spring Woods 7A Spring Oaks SWHS 6:45
8-Oct Tues Spring Woods 8A Spring Oaks SWHS 6:45
             
Week Six            
15-Oct Tues. Spring Branch 7B Spring Oaks Grob 5:30
15-Oct Tues. Spring Branch 7A Spring Oaks Grob 6:45
16-Oct Wed Spring Branch 8A Spring Oaks Grob 6:45
             
Week Seven     Spring Oaks OPEN      
             
 Week Eight            
28-Oct. Mon. Spring Oaks 7B Spring Forest SWHS 5:30
28-Oct. Mon. Spring Oaks 7A Spring Forest SWHS 6:45
29-Oct Tues Spring Oaks 8A Spring Forest SWHS 6:45